Commerce Public Library

Loading palette preview

Friends of the Commerce Library Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2017

Jim Ayres
Michael Barera
Nan Clay, Secretary and Library Director
Diana Hines

Carolyn McFarland
Belinda Miller
Mike Odom
Jim Patton, President
Mike Roberts, Financial Chair
Resa Smith, Treasurer
Amy Stark, Program Chair
Carolyn Trezevent, Vice President
Cheryl Westhafer, Local History Librarian